You are here

  1. Home
  2. » Forum Topics

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic R8500 Kong Changelog
by DeekB on Fri, 2017-05-26 02:43
R8500 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic according to slashdot new R7000 firmware allows for analytics collection
by replabrobin on Sun, 2017-05-21 06:28
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic DD-WRT Kong Mod for NETGEAR R6300v2 (2017-03-21) root password
by nroberto13 on Thu, 2017-05-18 15:53
R6300v2/R6300v2 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Possible to flash back to Netgear stock FW on R7000 after using DD-WRT builds?
by ciro on Sun, 2017-05-14 20:51
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Asus-Merlin-KoolShare for R8000
by zambalik on Wed, 2017-05-10 07:02
R8000 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Kognac Bug Report: PPPoE connection not coming-up following reboot
by marc@louisville... on Mon, 2017-05-08 16:53
R6400/R6400v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic X10/R9000 with DD-WRT (Kong build), OpenVPN Client (PIA) and Remote Plex Access
by uncleiven on Mon, 2017-05-08 14:07
R9000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000 Repeater not working correctly past build 29440M 4/19/16
by SovereignKnight on Sun, 2017-05-07 14:20
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000P Bricked
by ah7bch on Sat, 2017-05-06 20:50
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic LED Control
by marc@louisville... on Sat, 2017-05-06 16:44
R6700 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Issues install dd-wrt on r9000
by apb on Wed, 2017-05-03 23:29
R9000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Bit of a N00B / trying to bridge an existing WiFi LAN
by nickn on Wed, 2017-05-03 10:20
R6300v1/v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Firmware Availability for Netgear Nighthawk R7100LG
by DraGula on Tue, 2017-05-02 06:38
General Open Source Firmware Discussion
Normal topic Need help with Tomato by Shibbyhello all,
by Project460 on Sun, 2017-04-30 13:54
R7000/R7000P Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Is port mirroring available?
by Zerodaypanda on Sun, 2017-04-30 12:10
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Flash issues
by daveymac1971 on Thu, 2017-04-27 11:13
R8000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Kong Mod - Slow router
by tritian on Wed, 2017-04-26 13:24
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Any software cooking in the Tomato area?
by GentleRV on Tue, 2017-04-25 01:32
R8500 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic avahi / mdns-repeater
by bossryan32 on Sat, 2017-04-22 11:14
R8500 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Restore Backup after Firmware Upgrade?
by raichle on Thu, 2017-04-20 14:10
R6400/R6400v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides

Pages

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.