You are here

  1. Home
  2. » Forum Topics

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Trying to unbrick R8000
by michelle911 on Thu, 2018-06-21 10:05
R8000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Best dd-wrt ready router with good range?
by joe1212 on Sun, 2018-06-17 14:22
General Open Source Firmware Discussion
Normal topic Local DNS on Voxel firmware
by hipek_pl on Sat, 2018-06-16 13:52
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Openvpn Client setting for PIA
by pepbrow on Thu, 2018-06-14 21:40
R7000/R7000P Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Not allowed to change 5ghz channel?
by kevin619 on Sat, 2018-06-09 22:31
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Moving from FVS318 firewalls to something with DD-WRT
by tcanthony on Thu, 2018-06-07 16:41
General Open Source Firmware Discussion
Normal topic VPN on ddwrt router
by Moore81 on Thu, 2018-06-07 09:58
R6700 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic extender or repeater mode
by minutech on Tue, 2018-06-05 20:52
R6400/R6400v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Struggling with Advanced Tomato Initial Setup
by pbc on Sun, 2018-06-03 17:15
R7000/R7000P Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Failover to USB cell modem?
by EagleRider on Fri, 2018-06-01 10:10
R6400/R6400v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Assigning Wi-Fi to Wan port/ Bridge a Virtual Wireless to the Wan port
by Accid on Fri, 2018-06-01 09:39
R7000/R7000P Open Source Firmware
Normal topic What's the right place to download the right dd-wrt for the R7000?
by joe1212 on Thu, 2018-05-31 19:29
R7000/R7000P Open Source Firmware
Normal topic voxel vpn with virtual interface GW
by sovercngear on Sat, 2018-05-26 23:38
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic No firmware update menu item even after 30-30-30 reset
by dknia on Sun, 2018-05-13 07:40
R6250 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic crontab flushed (Voxel firmware)
by ky4k0b on Thu, 2018-05-10 05:32
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000 and FreeRADIUS on DD-WRT v3.0-r35030M kongac (02/19/18)
by profeta64 on Mon, 2018-05-07 13:18
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic bootstrap fails
by ky4k0b on Sun, 2018-05-06 05:35
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Can't Limit Download Bandwidth w/v3.0-r34900M kongat
by Biggage on Thu, 2018-05-03 08:11
R7500 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic WLAN turn off schedule
by sunmenone on Thu, 2018-05-03 01:37
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Problems trying to complete Entware install.
by nickat1 on Wed, 2018-05-02 13:47
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides

Pages

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.