You are here

  1. Home
  2. » Forum Topics

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic USB stick, or ethernet cable
by Danser on Wed, 12/12/2018 - 12:22pm
R6400/R6400v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Am thinking of flashing Kong to R9000 X10 - is the 10Gbe connection working ok?
by creativedigital on Tue, 12/11/2018 - 4:57pm
R9000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Turn on LED's for Internet (WAN)
by DeneHemsworth on Mon, 12/03/2018 - 12:14pm
R8000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7800 Voxel Firmware V2ray support
by Andy236 on Tue, 11/27/2018 - 5:28am
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic WNDR3700v3 - rescued from dumpster
by chrisoffshack on Mon, 11/26/2018 - 3:06pm
WN Series Routers Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000 Kong 9/23/18
by Captain Kana on Sun, 11/25/2018 - 5:55pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Nighthawk x6 r8000 Brick ?
by sixplustwoiseight on Sat, 11/24/2018 - 7:52pm
R8000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Advanced Tomato and Policy Based Routing
by imran619 on Sat, 11/24/2018 - 6:17am
R8000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Total Newbie needs help routing Youtube TV traffic outside of the VPN
by Marcus J on Wed, 11/21/2018 - 3:56pm
R8500 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic New Advanced Tomato Firmware 3.5.140 VPN Question
by imran619 on Mon, 11/19/2018 - 4:04pm
R8000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic SSH access configuration issue
by sunmenone on Sun, 11/18/2018 - 3:07pm
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Firmware updated automatically to wrong version?
by patman on Fri, 11/16/2018 - 6:10pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R9000 Audit and Logging
by openlex011 on Tue, 11/13/2018 - 5:55am
R9000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000P with latest kong dd-wrt wifi keeps dropping because of weak signal
by apilon54 on Sat, 11/10/2018 - 12:49pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Loaded "DD-WRT v3.0-r36070M kongac (05/31/18)" & now I can't backup
by calleng on Tue, 11/06/2018 - 2:02pm
R6300v2/R6300v2 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Remote access to NAS behind R7000 Tomato and LTE connection
by bigjohn007 on Fri, 11/02/2018 - 1:02am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000, strange problems with Samsung Smart TV
by john12 on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 4:26pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000 with Gigabit Cable Modem
by kmand on Wed, 10/31/2018 - 3:45pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic DD-WRT, OpenVPN Client, Android, and "Use DNSMasq for DNS" problem
by benfinkel on Thu, 10/25/2018 - 8:06pm
R8500 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Gigabit on R8500: Newbie
by poken1151 on Mon, 10/22/2018 - 2:19pm
R8500 Questions, Tips, and Guides

Pages