You are here

  1. Home
  2. » Forums

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Using Public IP Range
by Flakie on Wed, 06/12/2019 - 12:10pm
R8000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R8000 jtag location on PCB
by kaltduscher on Fri, 05/31/2019 - 2:07am
R8000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Success with OpenWRT on R6220
by Bubblehead on Mon, 05/27/2019 - 6:57am
R6200v1/v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Question about iptables firewall command
by FlashGordon649 on Fri, 05/24/2019 - 6:41pm
General Open Source Firmware Discussion
Normal topic From Voxel to DDWRT
by subsidiumcustom on Thu, 05/23/2019 - 8:52am
R9000 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic From Voxel to DDWRT
by subsidiumcustom on Thu, 05/23/2019 - 8:52am
R9000 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic XR500-DDwrt Firmware Question
by MRxFUZZ on Mon, 05/20/2019 - 12:42pm
General Open Source Firmware Discussion
Normal topic Need advice choosing an iot router
by jmorri36 on Thu, 05/16/2019 - 3:25pm
General Open Source Firmware Discussion
Normal topic WNDRMAC V1
by gpmccartney on Thu, 05/02/2019 - 1:47pm
WN Series Open Source Firmware
Normal topic R7800 (Voxel) IPTV multicast issues (IPC6023)
by nickat1 on Wed, 05/01/2019 - 3:06am
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Noob using Tomato, how log in?
by Mac29 on Thu, 04/25/2019 - 10:43am
General Open Source Firmware Discussion
Normal topic Determining the latest version WNDR3400V2
by gatorback94 on Tue, 04/02/2019 - 7:30pm
WN Series Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Remote Desktop Mac to Mac
by Stavi on Sat, 03/30/2019 - 11:37pm
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic PPPoE Not Working in Netgear R6260 Router
by nym2010 on Sun, 03/24/2019 - 11:19am
R6250 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic WNDR3800 Needs QOS
by Cal68 on Wed, 03/20/2019 - 10:15pm
WN Series Routers Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Hey Kong can you look into the Firmware Compatibilty errors for the R8000 units manufactured in Vietnam.
by mikeloeven on Fri, 03/15/2019 - 12:23am
R8000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Kong mod vs official beta
by aitikin on Wed, 03/13/2019 - 8:12am
R8500 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Custom firmware for R6260
by we1hong on Sun, 03/10/2019 - 1:33am
R6250 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Wifi not broadcasting
by GrazyD on Fri, 03/08/2019 - 12:29pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Last 2 Kong FW updates kill my 5.0ghz
by dave2156 on Thu, 03/07/2019 - 9:59am
R9000 Open Source Firmware

Pages