You are here

  1. Home
  2. » Forums

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic WNR3500Lv2 Tomato: Setting up VPN, Allowing Netflix to local connection only
by Penny on Sun, 04/16/2017 - 8:46pm
WN Series Routers Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000 VyprVNP in-app hidden by new web interface
by eenangel on Sat, 04/15/2017 - 5:48am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic DD-WRT with PIA VPN
by androidbc on Fri, 04/14/2017 - 10:42pm
R6400/R6400v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000DST supported? Use the R7000 firmware?
by fixingstill on Thu, 04/13/2017 - 4:21pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Hard disk not mounting to opt
by bismark on Fri, 04/07/2017 - 3:36am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic MAXIM31855T thermocouple chip, is there a through hole equivalent that works on the spi bus, having problems with SMD routing
by mini on Wed, 04/05/2017 - 8:20pm
Switches, Extenders, and Powerline
Normal topic AC mode on tomatto and DDWRT.
by bpantoja on Sun, 04/02/2017 - 11:03am
R6300v2/R6300v2 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Help with managed switch
by mbsoutha on Sat, 04/01/2017 - 1:43pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Can I flash main router with Tomato/Kong and leave other 2 AP w Genie?
by Bullpup on Sat, 04/01/2017 - 6:13am
R7000/R7000P Open Source Firmware
Normal topic tomato-WNDR3400v3-K26USB-NVRAM64K-1.28.RT-N5x-MIPSR2-138-VPN.chk
by 1mooremike on Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:38pm
WN Series Open Source Firmware
Normal topic R7000 DDWRT Repeater Settings
by dragonhelix820 on Sun, 03/26/2017 - 5:45pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Is there a step by step guide?
by hoofster on Sat, 03/25/2017 - 2:06am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Forwarded Ports not showing
by JAAlperin on Tue, 03/21/2017 - 12:31pm
R6700 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000 & Comcast: No WAN
by rem2500 on Sat, 03/18/2017 - 9:02pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Connecting to Netgear 3500L serial terminal interface - using ft232rl
by mini on Tue, 03/14/2017 - 8:22pm
Switches, Extenders, and Powerline
Normal topic R6400 Ping spikes
by Orisis on Tue, 03/07/2017 - 10:35am
R6400/R6400v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic IPV6 6to4 over PPPoE with dd-wrt on R6200
by Giggy36 on Tue, 02/28/2017 - 3:56pm
R6200v1/v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic IPV6 over PPPoE with dd-wrt on R6200
by Giggy36 on Tue, 02/28/2017 - 2:00pm
R6200v1/v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic DD WRT TO TOMATO
by ksingth on Sun, 02/26/2017 - 5:47am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Constant Error
by deadvirus on Thu, 02/23/2017 - 11:42am
R9000 Open Source Firmware

Pages