You are here

  1. Home
  2. » Forums

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Turning an extra Netgear router into a wireless access point AND VPN
by mcf57 on Tue, 09/13/2022 - 11:29pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Is tftp upload firmware type agnostic
by replabrobin on Fri, 09/09/2022 - 9:55am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7800, /23 LAN mask. Config advice to set GW IP as n.n.100.1 and DHCP pool as n.n.101.1 - 254. Voxel V1.0.2.97SF
by nickat1 on Thu, 08/25/2022 - 2:41pm
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Is the WNR3500Lv2s and/or BCM47186B0's VLAN ID (Dot1Q tag) limited to 4 bits?
by fireblade-au on Tue, 06/07/2022 - 5:19am
WN Series Open Source Firmware
Normal topic R6400v2 does nothing with dd-wrt upgrade
by mynet6400 on Wed, 05/18/2022 - 2:11pm
R6400/R6400v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Need a "nvram" show for r7000p
by wx3033 on Mon, 04/04/2022 - 8:38pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Need a "nvram" show for r7000p
by wx3033 on Mon, 04/04/2022 - 8:38pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic When can I find the right .bin?
by jkiikgjgigikjgf... on Wed, 03/16/2022 - 8:45pm
R6700 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic CAT5e or CAT6?
by Coin on Sun, 03/06/2022 - 11:26pm
Switches, Extenders, and Powerline
Normal topic HDDs don't stop
by Matixo on Thu, 03/03/2022 - 7:43am
R9000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000 OpenVPN - port forwarding?
by Blymurkla on Sun, 01/30/2022 - 4:14am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Return To Netgear
by drair0 on Sun, 12/26/2021 - 10:47am
R7000/R7000P Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Firmware availability for AX5200 (RAX48) nighthawk router
by [email protected] on Sun, 12/19/2021 - 10:14pm
General Open Source Firmware Discussion
Normal topic Instructions for Downloading Entware From Voxell's Website
by Bobby Bitman on Thu, 11/11/2021 - 3:32pm
R7800 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Voxel Firmware Help
by randellx on Thu, 09/30/2021 - 7:04pm
R7800 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Hi i am new here
by abirahemmed on Tue, 09/28/2021 - 10:08am
R9000 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic R7000P boot loop - Can't Access CFE in Putty
by clemsonteg on Wed, 09/22/2021 - 10:42am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Orbi RBK353 - compatible with voxel
by crazyraptor on Fri, 08/27/2021 - 8:04am
Switches, Extenders, and Powerline
Normal topic Best FW on R7800/X4S for AP/WiFi/speed, stability and functionality (adblock, TOR, VPN)
by nomendos on Tue, 07/13/2021 - 1:25am
R7800 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Support for AX1800 R6700AX
by scothouse on Tue, 06/22/2021 - 10:40am
R6700 Questions, Tips, and Guides

Pages