You are here

  1. Home
  2. » Forums

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Unable to flash router with CP firmware.
by gndprx on Wed, 08/16/2017 - 11:10am
R6300v2/R6300v2 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Please help. trouble installing torrnt(transmission) on my R7000
by Foxracer600rr on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 7:13am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic R7000v2? Unable to install from .chk
by DrunkDillweed on Sat, 08/05/2017 - 11:27am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic D8500?
by kerrcdc on Fri, 08/04/2017 - 5:05am
R8500 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Advanced Tomato don't switch wi-fi channel
by Sir19 on Fri, 08/04/2017 - 4:24am
R6400/R6400v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Clean internal flash not working.
by jslabotsky on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 8:05pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Netgear R6300v2
by harrisedg on Tue, 08/01/2017 - 1:47pm
R6300v1/v2 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic BoardID for 7000p? Please assist
by acemonster on Fri, 07/28/2017 - 3:29pm
R7000/R7000P Open Source Firmware
Normal topic Maximum Current Input for 555
by miyayoung on Fri, 07/28/2017 - 3:00am
WN Series Routers Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic port fowarding
by suaxiong on Sun, 07/23/2017 - 8:32pm
R6400/R6400v2 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic DD-WRT - does Kong publish release notes somewhere?
by marc@louisville... on Sat, 07/22/2017 - 7:15pm
R6700 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic How to have Samba version3.6 or more on R7000 ?
by Dadv on Thu, 07/20/2017 - 4:50am
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic 555 delayed after threshold goes above control voltage
by mozobata on Mon, 07/17/2017 - 3:30am
Switches, Extenders, and Powerline
Normal topic Trying Kong Mod FW to resolve ipv6 unreliability with stock fw
by lagunajim on Thu, 07/13/2017 - 2:50am
R9000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Accidentally flashed the wrong OFW file
by baronfunke on Wed, 07/12/2017 - 6:49pm
R8000 Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic DD-WRT GUI settings don't match CLI
by rycokelley on Sun, 07/09/2017 - 5:01pm
R7000/R7000P Questions, Tips, and Guides
Normal topic Boosted Circuit Based on MC34063
by asa1995 on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 2:00am
Switches, Extenders, and Powerline
Normal topic how do you find your model number
by patricia2626 on Thu, 07/06/2017 - 1:54pm
R8000 Open Source Firmware
Normal topic R7000 Wireless stablitiy issues fixed after update.
by gkeawe on Wed, 07/05/2017 - 3:34pm
R7000/R7000P Open Source Firmware
Normal topic R7000 still bricked after apparent successful flash
by woodhst2 on Fri, 06/30/2017 - 3:02am
R7000/R7000P Open Source Firmware

Pages